Frank de Bruijn <frank(a)aconet.org> wrote:
Try this (but remember to save your Hotlist first!):
<snip excellent bug report>
The first item doesn't disappear if the directory containing it
opened before the second item is deleted, by the way (possibly because
doing that clears a selection which - though invisible - is still
This should now be fixed in the next build.